Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Lamkin Clinic

Functional Medicine & Hormone Replacement Specialist located in Edmond, OK

27 total reviews

The Lamkin Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lamkin Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARUN P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Lamkin was there at the scheduled time and spent time listening and made me feel comfortable. Wish more doctors did that. The staff at the clinic are all amazing. Everyone was friendly and make you feel at home. Highly recommend this practice and hoping for a long term cure.
RACHEL F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Lamkin and his staff are always helpful and kind. There is no judgement, only support. Highly recommend.
Pamela M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great experience..they were all very helpful and kind
Dan V.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Lamkin and I reviewed my most recent lab results. He is always very thorough and careful to explain the various values and their implications for my health. He answers my questions and offers practical counsel for any areas needing attention. Meeting with him or his staff gives me a feeling of “collaboration“ in my healthcare.
KAMMY B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Lamkin has tremendously helped me turn my health around. He takes his time to go over everything thoroughly, listens and answers my questions and make suggestions. He encourages me to make good changes and applauds me when I make progress. His staff is also incredibly friendly and helpful. I am so glad that I found them!
Julia F.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Lamkin is a very good listener! I have very complicated health issues and have only gotten worse with traditional medical doctors. I am finally starting to see progress under his care. I am most thankful!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Lamkin takes the time needed to address my exact health needs. I appreciate his attention and time focused on me specifically.
Melody B.
Submitted 04/21/22
I always feel like the office is a team to help me improve my health, with me as a part of that team. Dr. Lamkin listens to my concerns, and helps me to understand what’s going on and what my treatment will be. Then, they go over the treatment again with me, to be sure I understand, before I leave.
DON W.
Submitted 04/21/22
very pleasant and informative
Donna W.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Lamkin answered all my questions and we have a game plan.
TAMMY K.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Lamkin was very thorough.
Marsha B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Interesting
Melinda L.
Submitted 03/25/22
Always helpful and understanding at Lamkin clinic !!
TYLER R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very knowledgeable physician and friendly staff!
TERESA R.
Submitted 03/23/22
They are courteous and I believe I am listened too and my concerns are taken into account instead of dismissed. I feel like they consider me a part of the solution. Not just a patient that needs to be told what to do.
Zack S.
Submitted 03/18/22
I am satisfied
Francine P.
Submitted 03/17/22
I have never been so happy and satisfied as well as confident in a medical practice in my life. The care and attention provided by Dr. Lamkin and his staff is exemplary. Add to that my health is for the first time in a long time improved beyond my expectations.
Steve C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great
Martha M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very helpful and encouraging.
MARLA W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Nice, friendly. And prompt I did call back yesterday and need to talk to the doctor about one of my prescriptions please