Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Lamkin Clinic

Functional Medicine & Hormone Replacement Specialist located in Edmond, OK

45 total reviews

The Lamkin Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lamkin Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ABBY H.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Lamkin is amazing! His staff always makes the care of their patients a priority. The Lamkin Clinic is definitely a 10/10!!
Laura G.
Submitted 08/05/22
So far, so good. The way appointments are structured is refreshing. It’s not rushed, we have an actual face to face meeting with ample time for questions and explanations, everything is viewable to me as the patient, and the transparency without being condescending (really working to understand what is going on and discussing it with me in laymen’s terms) makes me much more confident in what is being recommended. I also appreciate Dr. Lamkin seeing me as a whole person and not a list of symptoms.
Dennis D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Everything was great. Looking forward to working with Dr Lamkin and staff.
HUGH (HUEY) A.
Submitted 07/22/22
My son has a chronic illness that is hard to control. Dr. Lamkin is very knowledgeable, and has given us many new and better options for his treatment. On top of that, his staff is beyond amazing. They could not do a better job coordinating the peripherals of running a medical practice.
Janice H.
Submitted 07/20/22
Thorough & professional Dr & assistants, good visit
Lu Ann P.
Submitted 07/09/22
He explained my test results to my satisfaction and listened to all my questions and answered those.
Burt C.
Submitted 06/29/22
I have known Dr. Lamkin for several years now, he always keeps up to date on the latest healthcare advancements in both traditional and functional medicine.
Gary S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Our family has had a great experience with Dr. Lamkin and his entire staff! We all feel confident with his approach in helping each of his patients get the best results to help them live the healthiest life possible! Thank you, Dr. Lamkin and staff!!
Donna M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Everyone is very professional. Dr Lamkin thinks out of the box and trys things no one else has - with great success. I highly recommend this office.
LIKKIA W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Lamkin takes pride in listening to his patients, and cares about what they are going through. I love being part of the Lamkin Clinic. The staff is extremely pleasant every time I speak with them. Thank you all for making a positive impact on my life. I would recommend this clinic to everyone I know.
MANDY G.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great 1st visit. Initial visit with Dr. Lambkin was very thorough and for once I felt like someone was listening to my health concerns and asking questions in order to get to the root of the issues.
KATHERINE S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Thorough and detailed with a wide range of knowledge!!!!
Laura G.
Submitted 06/01/22
I appreciate the efficiency of the office staff and the clear expectations created by staff in regards to payment, insurance, and the way the initial visit with Dr Lamkin would be conducted. Each point of my visit was thoroughly explained and I had opportunity to review which lab tests and screenings were recommended and why. I left feeling like I was seen as an entire person who has a role in making my health better rather than leaving feeling like I was a group of symptoms that needed to be quieted/masked by yet another prescription medication. I have high hopes for regaining my health with Lamkin Clinic.
Amelia G.
Submitted 05/31/22
Good doctor.
Myrland (Mo) S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great
Anita H.
Submitted 05/25/22
5 star all the way. Dr. Lamkin is very knowledgeable and kind. Works hard to get to the root of your problems and help restore you to be your best.
Andrew D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Lamkin was very attentive and thoughtful of all the health symptoms I brought to his awareness. I left feeling that he took the best measures to ensure I get properly diagnosed and back on the road to good health
STACEY H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Able to determine what was wrong with me after multiple specialist could not.
ARUN P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Lamkin was there at the scheduled time and spent time listening and made me feel comfortable. Wish more doctors did that. The staff at the clinic are all amazing. Everyone was friendly and make you feel at home. Highly recommend this practice and hoping for a long term cure.
RACHEL F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Lamkin and his staff are always helpful and kind. There is no judgement, only support. Highly recommend.