Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Lamkin Clinic

Functional Medicine & Hormone Replacement Specialist located in Edmond, OK

4.95/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

The Lamkin Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lamkin Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The entire team at the LAMKIN Clinic are professional, compassionate, experts at patient care and effective at their jobs. Dr LAMKIN has been my trusted physician and has seen me through health difficulties with chronic pain, arthritis, allergies, genetic and auto-immune illnesses, and today I’m the best shape I’ve been in years, and am looking forward to my late 60’s, 70’s, 80’s… Dr Lamkin is generous, full of great ideas, a physician I trust and count on like no other. A fantastic listener, he deeply cares about those he serves. If he can crack my case, I am confident he can tackle anything!
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Lamkin has been extremely thorough investigating what my medical needs are and his office staff is very efficient.
Lindsay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I’ve only had one appointment, but I appreciated how attentive Dr. Lamkin and his team were to me and my concerns. Wholistic healing is clearly a priority here.
Michael (Mike) K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Got the information I needed
Stacy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
From the moment I dialed the number to the Lamkin Clinic I have had an entirely different experience in my medical care than ever before in my almost 55 years of life. I’ve been suffering since 1992 off and on but, have never had any solid answers or effective treatment. When I called the office the first time I was experiencing severe brain fog, intense pain, high inflammation and I was feeling desperate and hopeless. Miranda answered the call and for the 1st time in my life someone HEARD me and BELIEVED what I was experiencing and wanted to help!! She had a lot of knowledge and wisdom but, listening to me was the most critical bandage my soul needed at that exact moment. When I hung up…about 30 minutes (or longer) later I breathed a sigh of relief. Miranda had given me the emotional strength to make it to my appointment date. When I met with Dr. Lamkin I had come armed with as much evidence (pictures of symptoms & lists and dates of flares and symptoms) as I could gather to prove to him I was ill. I was used to having to try and prove my case to healthcare providers in the past. However, less than ten minutes into my appointment I breathed a sigh of relief because Dr. Lamkin was also listening and connecting dots for me that I had failed to connect without NEEDING the evidence. He simply believed me. We ran tests that had never been ran before and we started getting answers that make sense…FINALLY!! I am at the beginning of my healing and I have moved out of state since my appointment. That being said, I am under the care of Dr. Lamkin and his staff and I don’t see that ever changing. I tell every single person I meet that is suffering about this clinic in hopes they find healing too. I am so grateful for having found The Lamkin Clinic and every single staff member there!
Lynette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Always friendly and efficient.
KATHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Caring and informative visit
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I feel seen. I feel heard. And, I feel understood. This combination of things means that my symptoms are being effectively treated / managed, and being healthy feels in reach for the first time in about two decades. Still lots of work to do, but it doesn’t feel hopeless any longer.
Myrland (Mo) S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
The best care they treat you like you matter doc got me diagnosed and saved my life over three years ago no other doctors or hospitals could figure out what was going on with me after the blood work came back he sat me down in his office and explained to me in detail what he had discovered. The whole team is truly the best. Mo
MELANIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Lamkin has been so helpful in figuring out what is going on with me. I am very grateful for him and his staff!
Thomas (Tommy) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
The office is very welcoming. The staff is professional and caring with their patient’s health And this the first indication of how exceedingly well Dr. Lamkin runs his shop. So refreshing to visit with a doctor that is actually prepared to answers your particular/specific health questions. And provide the professional means to a better & healthier you! Takes the time to listen to you as a person & not a number, which is rare these days. Given the medical insurance “yokes” of 20m / patient quota! Highly recommend Dr. Lamkin and his Staff!
Robin M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
After being a patient for years under a popular Ob/Gyn and having hormonal imbalances be misdiagnosed, Dr.Lamkin has brought me back to “ balance!” I feel good, my mental clarity is better, and my emotions are in check! Thankful every day for Dr. Lamkin’s attention to detail , expertise and guidance!
Tina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Doctor and staff are caring and professional. I’m always listed to, my questions and concerns are taken seriously and answered in a way that I can understand. I have recommended The Lamkin Clinic many, many times.
Brady C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very pleasant, knowledgeable, and listens to the patient’s concerns.
BROOKS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I was able to see Dr. Lamkin the day after I called. He is always helpful, and confirmed my suspicions of a painful, physical issue that will require surgery. I look forward to his referring a great surgeon!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Lamkin has a way of explaining everything do I can understand what is happening. He takes the time to answer every question about my health. I never feel rushed or like a number. Same for the entire office. And the way he shows how one part of my health affects other areas has never been shown to me when I worked with traditional drs. Great staff and a great experience!
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Lamkin is very informative and cares about his patients, and I love the staff!
James "Jim" P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Honest straight ahead approach.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Lamkin is very kind and caring. Very intelligent and methodical. I highly recommend him as a physician especially to pts that live a healthy lifestyle. Dr. Sparks
ABBY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Lamkin is amazing! His staff always makes the care of their patients a priority. The Lamkin Clinic is definitely a 10/10!!