Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Lamkin Clinic

Functional Medicine & Hormone Replacement Specialist located in Edmond, OK

4.96/5 Star Rating
70 total reviews

The Lamkin Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lamkin Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BROOKS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I was able to see Dr. Lamkin the day after I called. He is always helpful, and confirmed my suspicions of a painful, physical issue that will require surgery. I look forward to his referring a great surgeon!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Lamkin has a way of explaining everything do I can understand what is happening. He takes the time to answer every question about my health. I never feel rushed or like a number. Same for the entire office. And the way he shows how one part of my health affects other areas has never been shown to me when I worked with traditional drs. Great staff and a great experience!
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Lamkin is very informative and cares about his patients, and I love the staff!
James "Jim" P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Honest straight ahead approach.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Lamkin is very kind and caring. Very intelligent and methodical. I highly recommend him as a physician especially to pts that live a healthy lifestyle. Dr. Sparks
ABBY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Lamkin is amazing! His staff always makes the care of their patients a priority. The Lamkin Clinic is definitely a 10/10!!
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
So far, so good. The way appointments are structured is refreshing. It’s not rushed, we have an actual face to face meeting with ample time for questions and explanations, everything is viewable to me as the patient, and the transparency without being condescending (really working to understand what is going on and discussing it with me in laymen’s terms) makes me much more confident in what is being recommended. I also appreciate Dr. Lamkin seeing me as a whole person and not a list of symptoms.
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Everything was great. Looking forward to working with Dr Lamkin and staff.
HUGH (HUEY) A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
My son has a chronic illness that is hard to control. Dr. Lamkin is very knowledgeable, and has given us many new and better options for his treatment. On top of that, his staff is beyond amazing. They could not do a better job coordinating the peripherals of running a medical practice.
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Thorough & professional Dr & assistants, good visit
Lu Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
He explained my test results to my satisfaction and listened to all my questions and answered those.
Burt C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I have known Dr. Lamkin for several years now, he always keeps up to date on the latest healthcare advancements in both traditional and functional medicine.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Our family has had a great experience with Dr. Lamkin and his entire staff! We all feel confident with his approach in helping each of his patients get the best results to help them live the healthiest life possible! Thank you, Dr. Lamkin and staff!!
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Everyone is very professional. Dr Lamkin thinks out of the box and trys things no one else has - with great success. I highly recommend this office.
LIKKIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Lamkin takes pride in listening to his patients, and cares about what they are going through. I love being part of the Lamkin Clinic. The staff is extremely pleasant every time I speak with them. Thank you all for making a positive impact on my life. I would recommend this clinic to everyone I know.
MANDY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great 1st visit. Initial visit with Dr. Lambkin was very thorough and for once I felt like someone was listening to my health concerns and asking questions in order to get to the root of the issues.
KATHERINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Thorough and detailed with a wide range of knowledge!!!!
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I appreciate the efficiency of the office staff and the clear expectations created by staff in regards to payment, insurance, and the way the initial visit with Dr Lamkin would be conducted. Each point of my visit was thoroughly explained and I had opportunity to review which lab tests and screenings were recommended and why. I left feeling like I was seen as an entire person who has a role in making my health better rather than leaving feeling like I was a group of symptoms that needed to be quieted/masked by yet another prescription medication. I have high hopes for regaining my health with Lamkin Clinic.
Amelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Good doctor.
Myrland (Mo) S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great