Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Lamkin Clinic

Functional Medicine & Hormone Replacement Specialist located in Edmond, OK

53 total reviews

The Lamkin Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lamkin Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura G.
Submitted 06/01/22
I appreciate the efficiency of the office staff and the clear expectations created by staff in regards to payment, insurance, and the way the initial visit with Dr Lamkin would be conducted. Each point of my visit was thoroughly explained and I had opportunity to review which lab tests and screenings were recommended and why. I left feeling like I was seen as an entire person who has a role in making my health better rather than leaving feeling like I was a group of symptoms that needed to be quieted/masked by yet another prescription medication. I have high hopes for regaining my health with Lamkin Clinic.
Amelia G.
Submitted 05/31/22
Good doctor.
Myrland (Mo) S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great
Anita H.
Submitted 05/25/22
5 star all the way. Dr. Lamkin is very knowledgeable and kind. Works hard to get to the root of your problems and help restore you to be your best.
Andrew D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Lamkin was very attentive and thoughtful of all the health symptoms I brought to his awareness. I left feeling that he took the best measures to ensure I get properly diagnosed and back on the road to good health
STACEY H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Able to determine what was wrong with me after multiple specialist could not.
ARUN P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Lamkin was there at the scheduled time and spent time listening and made me feel comfortable. Wish more doctors did that. The staff at the clinic are all amazing. Everyone was friendly and make you feel at home. Highly recommend this practice and hoping for a long term cure.
RACHEL F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Lamkin and his staff are always helpful and kind. There is no judgement, only support. Highly recommend.
Pamela M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great experience..they were all very helpful and kind
Dan V.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Lamkin and I reviewed my most recent lab results. He is always very thorough and careful to explain the various values and their implications for my health. He answers my questions and offers practical counsel for any areas needing attention. Meeting with him or his staff gives me a feeling of “collaboration“ in my healthcare.
KAMMY B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Lamkin has tremendously helped me turn my health around. He takes his time to go over everything thoroughly, listens and answers my questions and make suggestions. He encourages me to make good changes and applauds me when I make progress. His staff is also incredibly friendly and helpful. I am so glad that I found them!
Julia F.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Lamkin is a very good listener! I have very complicated health issues and have only gotten worse with traditional medical doctors. I am finally starting to see progress under his care. I am most thankful!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Lamkin takes the time needed to address my exact health needs. I appreciate his attention and time focused on me specifically.
Melody B.
Submitted 04/21/22
I always feel like the office is a team to help me improve my health, with me as a part of that team. Dr. Lamkin listens to my concerns, and helps me to understand what’s going on and what my treatment will be. Then, they go over the treatment again with me, to be sure I understand, before I leave.
DON W.
Submitted 04/21/22
very pleasant and informative
Donna W.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Lamkin answered all my questions and we have a game plan.
TAMMY K.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Lamkin was very thorough.
Marsha B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Interesting
Melinda L.
Submitted 03/25/22
Always helpful and understanding at Lamkin clinic !!
TYLER R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very knowledgeable physician and friendly staff!