Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Lamkin Clinic

Functional Medicine & Hormone Replacement Specialist located in Edmond, OK

4.95/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

The Lamkin Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lamkin Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Lamkin and I reviewed my most recent lab results. He is always very thorough and careful to explain the various values and their implications for my health. He answers my questions and offers practical counsel for any areas needing attention. Meeting with him or his staff gives me a feeling of “collaboration“ in my healthcare.
KAMMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Lamkin has tremendously helped me turn my health around. He takes his time to go over everything thoroughly, listens and answers my questions and make suggestions. He encourages me to make good changes and applauds me when I make progress. His staff is also incredibly friendly and helpful. I am so glad that I found them!
Julia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Lamkin is a very good listener! I have very complicated health issues and have only gotten worse with traditional medical doctors. I am finally starting to see progress under his care. I am most thankful!
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Lamkin takes the time needed to address my exact health needs. I appreciate his attention and time focused on me specifically.
Melody B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I always feel like the office is a team to help me improve my health, with me as a part of that team. Dr. Lamkin listens to my concerns, and helps me to understand what’s going on and what my treatment will be. Then, they go over the treatment again with me, to be sure I understand, before I leave.
DON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
very pleasant and informative
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Lamkin answered all my questions and we have a game plan.
TAMMY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Lamkin was very thorough.
Marsha B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Interesting
Melinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Always helpful and understanding at Lamkin clinic !!
TYLER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very knowledgeable physician and friendly staff!
TERESA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
They are courteous and I believe I am listened too and my concerns are taken into account instead of dismissed. I feel like they consider me a part of the solution. Not just a patient that needs to be told what to do.
Zack S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I am satisfied
Francine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I have never been so happy and satisfied as well as confident in a medical practice in my life. The care and attention provided by Dr. Lamkin and his staff is exemplary. Add to that my health is for the first time in a long time improved beyond my expectations.
Steve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very helpful and encouraging.
MARLA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Nice, friendly. And prompt I did call back yesterday and need to talk to the doctor about one of my prescriptions please
Thomas (Tommy) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Professional, caring and takes a real interest in his practice; that of helping folks (his patience’s) get better and feel their best. Characteristics that seem to be very rare these days in the medical industry (2022). Dr. Lamkin sees the person and Not the number!!!
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Easy. To talk to, very good feedback, an easy to understand what is needed to get well.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Love Dr Lamkin and Clinic as a whole. They are patient, thoughtful and respectful of our needs